Today in Power Rangers History... January 15

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on January 15.

January 15
2014Harmony and Dizchord
United We Stand
A Sticky Situation
2013A Sticky Situation
Trust Me
2012The Blue and the Gold
Team Spirit
Back in Black
Diva in Distress
Game On
Golden Boy
Pushed to the Edge
One Master Too Many
Ghost of a Chance
Ghost of a Chance II
Ghost of a Chance
Ghost of a Chance II
Bad to the Bone
Friends Don't Fade Away
2008The Underwater World
Whispering Voices
Heart of Blue
Day of the Dino Part I
Heir Apparent
Ninja Quest Part II
Beginnings Part 1
In the Freeze Zone
The Mighty Mega Battles
Day of the Dino Part I
2005Leader of the Whack
Drawn into Danger
A Ranger Exclusive
Game On
2004Return of Thunder Part I
2003The Flute
The End of Time, Pt. 1
2001Up to the Challenge
2000Until Sunset
1999Flashes of Darkonda
1998The Accident
1997Oily to Bed, Oily to Rise
1996Follow that Cab!