Today in Power Rangers History... January 16

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on January 16.

January 16
2014Who's Crying Now?
Harmony and Dizchord
Trust Me
2013The Master Returns
A Crack in the World
2010Different Drum (2010)
Food Fight (2010)
2009Prelude to a Storm
There's No "I" in Team
Day of the Dino Part I
Day of the Dino Part II
Beginnings Part 1
Beginnings Part 2
Broken Spell
Broken Spell II
Kick into Overdrive
Kick into Overdrive II
Welcome to the Jungle
Welcome to the Jungle II
True Friends, True Spirits
2008Heart of Blue
Legendary Catastros
Weather or Not
Day of the Dino Part II
Heir Apparent II
2007The Return
Ninja Quest Part III
Mystic Fate
Beginnings Part 2
Ocean Blue
Trakeena's Revenge Part 1
Bully for Ethan
Endings Part 2
2005Burning at Both Ends
Quasar Quest Part 1
Quasar Quest Part 2
Tutenhawken's Curse
2004Return of Thunder Part II
2003Team Carnival
The End of Time, Pt. 2
2001Go Volcanic
1999The Wanna-Be Ranger
The Rangers' Mega Voyage
1998The Phantom Phenomenon
1997Rock-A-Bye Power Rangers
1996A Different Shade of Pink Part I
1995The Mutiny Part I