Today in Power Rangers History... October 14

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on October 14.

October 14
2013Ultra Power
Ultra Power
Unexpected Arrival
2012A Crack in the World
Uniquely Trip
Worlds Apart
2011I've Got a Spell on Blue
Forest For The Trees
The Tengen Gate
Boxed In
2007Sam Part 2
Looming Thunder
Man of Mercury II
Soul Specter
Man of Mercury II
2006Rock Solid
Red with Envy
The Light
The Hunter
A Star is Born
Messenger Part 2
Legendary Catastros
2005Shadow Part 1
Green No More Part II
Trakeena's Revenge Part 1
Wired Part 2
2004Lost & Found in Translation
Strange Relations
2003Return of Thunder Part IV
2002Darkness Awakening
Day of the Dumpster
1999Lions & Blizzards
Shark Attack
1998The Silver Secret
1996Bulk Fiction
1995Lights, Camera, Action
1994Grumble Bee