Today in Power Rangers History... October 16

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on October 16.

October 16
2013Dream Snatcher
Dream Snatcher
The Blue and the Gold
2012The Rescue
The Bullzord
2011Origins - Part 1
2007Home and Away II
Light Source II
At All Cost
White Thunder Part 2
The Gatekeeper II
Inner Strength
Isn't it Lava-ly
Whispering Voices
Shadow Part 1
A Date with Danger
Zhane's Destiny
2005Reflection Part 1
Reinforcements from the Future, Pt. 1
Reinforcements from the Future, Pt. 2
Forever Red
Thunder Storm Part 1
Thunder Storm Part 2
Reflection Part 2
Scent of a Ranger
2004Thunder Storm Part 2
Copy That
In Your Dreams
Thunder Storm Part 2
Day of the Dino Part I
2003Shane's Karma Part I
2002Secrets and Lies
I, Eye Guy
2001Trust and Triumph
2000Curse of the Cobra
1999The Lost Galactabeasts Part 1
1998Zhane's Destiny
1996Game of Honor
1995A Ranger Catastrophe Part I