Today in Power Rangers History... October 19

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on October 19.

October 19
2013Raising Spirits
2012Trust Me
The Master Returns
2011The Blue and the Gold
Team Spirit
A Fish Out of Water
There Go The Brides
2008Pizza Slice of Life
2007Follow the Ranger
Mystic Fate II
Home and Away II
Leader of the Whack
Inner Strength
2006Fire Heart
Astronema Thinks Twice
Koragg's Trial
Thunder Storm Part 2
The Mutiny Part II
Messenger Part 2
Stranger Within
Wired Part 1
Dark Specter's Revenge Part 1
Dark Specter's Revenge Part 2
2005Shadow Part 2
Beauty and the Beach
2004Triassic Triumph
Wave Goodbye
Legacy of Power
2003Gung Ho!
King for a Day Part II
The Curve Ball
The Secret of the Locket
Mean Wheels Mantis
Yesterday Again
Destiny Defeated
Forever Red
There's No "I" in Team
Eye of the Storm
2002Force from the Future Pt. 1
Forever Red
The Master's Herald, Pt. 1
The Master's Herald, Pt. 2
2001Undercover Rangers
2000Olympius Ascends
1999Return of an Old Friend Part II
Stolen Beauty
1995A Friend in Need Part II
1994Power Ranger Punks
1993Itsy Bitsy Spider