Today in Power Rangers History... October 25

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on October 25.

October 25
2013Who's Crying Now?
Who's Crying Now?
Origins - Part 2
2012Test of the Leader
Jayden's Challenge
2011A Fish Out of Water
There Go The Brides
The Blue and the Gold
Team Spirit
2008Way of the Master
No "I" in Leader
True Friends, True Spirits
White Thunder, Part 1
White Thunder, Part 2
White Thunder, Part 3
Truth and Consequences
2007Face to Face
Rock Solid
Face to Face II
Lost & Found in Translation
Dark Wish II
2006The Gatekeeper
Silence is Golden
The Hunter
A Test of Trust
White Light, Part I
The Gatekeeper II
Andros and the Stowaway
Mission to Secret City
2005Wired Part 1
Thunder Strangers, Part III
Messenger Part 2
Wired Part 2
2004Disappearing Act
Beneath the Surface
2003The Quantum Quest
General Deception, Part I
2002Power Play
Green With Evil, Part V
2001Time for Lightspeed
2000The Fifth Crystal
1999Trick or Treat
An Evil Game
1996The Lore of Auric
1995Itsy Bitsy Spider
1994Opposites Attract
1993High Five