Today in Power Rangers History... October 26

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on October 26.

October 26
2013The Human Factor
2012Unexpected Arrival
Room For One More
2011I've Got a Spell on Blue
Forest For The Trees
The Tengen Gate
Boxed In
2008Lost & Found in Translation
A Star is Torn
Good Karma, Bad Karma
Stranger Within
2007Face to Face II
Whispering Voices
Way Back When
It's a Mad Mad Mackerel
Dark Wish III
2006The Gatekeeper II
Andros and the Stowaway
Hard Heads
Thunder Struck Part 1
White Light Part II
Endings Part 1
Scaredy Cat
Ghosts in the Machine
The Impenetrable Web
2005Wired Part 2
Nowhere to Grow
2004Fighting Spirit
Ocean Alert
White Thunder Part 1
2003Quantum Secrets
Pork Chopped
Double-Edged Blake
General Deception Part I
2002Ransik Lives
The Master's Herald, Pt. 1
2001The Quantum Quest
2000The Chosen Path
1999Mighty Morphin' Mutants
Memories of Mirinoi
1995Crystal of Nightmares
1994Island of Illusion Part I
1993For Whom the Bell Trolls