Today in Power Rangers History... October 31

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on October 31.

October 31
2013Raising Spirits
Raising Spirits
Party Monsters
2012Super Samurai
Shell Game
2011Broken Dreams
The Ultimate Duel
A Fish Out of Water
Party Monsters
Party Monsters
2009Doctor K
2008Stranger Within
Stranger Within II
Heir Apparent
Heir Apparent II
2007Man of Mercury
Stranger Within
Dark Wish II
Dark Wish III
Koragg's Trial
Man of Mercury II
A Star is Torn
Heir Apparent
2006The Return
Beginnings Part 2
Rock Solid
Stranger Within
Stranger Within II
Quasar Quest, Part 2
The Lights of Orion
Return of Thunder, Part II
S.W.A.T. Part 1
2004Zedd's Monster Mash
Trick or Treat
House of Cards
2003General Deception, Part I
2002Curse of the Wolf
Zedd's Monster Mash
2000As Time Runs Out
1998Carlos on Call
1997The Turn of the Wretched Wrench
1996The Ranger Who Came in from the Gold
1995Changing of the Zords, Part I
1994Life's a Masquerade