Today in Power Rangers History... November 18

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on November 18.

November 18
2013United We Stand
United We Stand
Stroke of Fate
2012The Great Duel
Reflection Part 1
2011The Tengen Gate
Boxed In
I've Got a Spell on Blue
Forest For The Trees
Welcome to the Jungle
Welcome to the Jungle II
Sigh of the Tiger
A Taste of Poison
Can't Win Them All
Dance the Night Away
Pizza Slice of Life
Way of the Master
Good Karma, Bad Karma
Blind Leading the Blind
2008One Master Too Many
Ghost of a Chance
Ghost of a Chance II
Boxing Bopp-A-Roo
Once a Ranger II
Rock Solid
Once a Ranger II
2006Ranger Down
Code Busters
Hard Heads
The Snow Prince
Mystic Fate
Mystic Fate II
S.W.A.T. Part 2
Reflection Part 1
2004House of Cards
Thunder Storm Part 2
2003General Deception, Part I
2002Darkness Awakening
Return of the Green Ranger, Part I
2000The Fate of Lightspeed, Pt. 2
1999Hexuba's Graveyard
1998A Line in the Sand
1997Parts and Parcel
1996The Ranger Who Came in from the Gold
1995A Chimp in Charge
1994The Green Dream
1993The Green Candle, Part II