Today in Power Rangers History... November 27

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on November 27.

November 27
2013Last Laugh
Ultra Power
Trickster Treat
2012Runaway Spike
The Strange Case of the Munchies
2011Unexpected Arrival
Room For One More
The Blue and the Gold
Clash of the Red Rangers: The Movie
2008Pizza Slice of Life
Way of the Master
2007Crown and Punishment
Light Source II
Kick into Overdrive
Legacy of Power
Petrified Xander
Two Heads Are Better than One
The Light
The Omega Project
Yesterday Again
2004Isn't it Lava-ly
Strange Relations
Thunder Storm Part 1
Thunder Storm Part 2
In Your Dreams
Drawn into Danger
House of Cards
A Test of Trust
Thunder Struck Part 1
Thunder Struck Part II
Strange Relations
Game On
Golden Boy
2003Brothers in Arms
Shane's Karma Part I
2002Identity Crisis
A Date with Danger
2001Uniquely Trip
2000A Matter of Trust
1998The Silver Secret
1996A Season to Remember
1995Rangers in Reverse
1993A Bad Reflection on You