Today in Power Rangers History... November 28

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on November 28.

November 28
2013Dream Snatcher
Last Laugh
Mega Mission
2012A Sticky Situation
Trust Me
2011The Blue and the Gold
Team Spirit
Test of the Leader
Jayden's Challenge
Welcome to the Jungle
Welcome to the Jungle II
Belly of the Beast
2008Scent of a Ranger
I Love Lothor
2007Kick into Overdrive
The Return
Kick into Overdrive II
Back in Black
The Gatekeeper
2006The Light
Enter... the Lizzinator
Messenger Part 1
The Hunter
In the Freeze Zone
The Mighty Mega Battles
Shane's Karma Part I
2004Day of the Dino Part I
Day of the Dino Part II
A Season to Remember
Food Fight
Beneath the Surface
2003Shane's Karma Part II
Shimazu Returns Part I
2002Forever Red
Always a Chance
2001Worlds Apart
2000Wheels of Destruction
1998A Date with Danger
Zhane's Destiny
1996The Lore of Auric
1995The Wedding Part I
1994Forever Friends