Today in Power Rangers History... November 3

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on November 3.

November 3
2013Rico the Robot
Rico the Robot
2012The Master Returns
A Crack in the World
The Sunflower Search
Unexpected Arrival
Room For One More
Stroke of Fate
2011A Fish Out of Water
There Go The Brides
Jayden's Challenge
Unexpected Arrival
2008Welcome to the Jungle
Welcome to the Jungle II
Sigh of the Tiger
One Last Second Chance
Tigers Fall, Lions Rise
The Spirit of Kindness
To Earn Your Stripes
Path of the Righteous
Now the Final Fury
Way of the Master
2007Two Fallen Foes
The Gatekeeper
Pirate in Pink
At All Cost
Snip it, Snip it Good
One Gets Away
Wired Part 1
Light Source
One Gets Away
2006Ranger Down
For Whom the Bell Trolls
S.W.A.T. Part 1
The Rescue Mission
The Lost Galactabeasts Part 1
Boxing Bopp-A-Roo
2004White Thunder Part 1
Lost & Found in Translation
It's a Mad Mad Mackerel
2003Sensei Switcheroo
2002Quantum Secrets
Frax's Fury
The Bear Necessities
2001The End of Time, Pt. 1
2000The Great Egg Caper
1999The Chameliac Warrior
1998Carlos on Call
1997Spirit of the Woods
1994The Ninja Encounter Part II
1993The Trouble with Shellshock