Today in Power Rangers History... December 6

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on December 6.

December 6
2013The Messenger
The Human Condition
A Fish Out of Water
2012Test of the Leader
Jayden's Challenge
2011Unexpected Arrival
Room For One More
Day Off
Sticks & Stones
Fear and the Phantoms
Blue Ranger, Twin Danger
2008Dash for the Dagger
One Last Second Chance
Don't Blow that Dough
2007At All Cost
Rock Solid
Kick into Overdrive
White Thunder Part 1
Ranger Down
2006Light Source II
The Mutiny Part II
S.W.A.T. Part 2
The Return
Shadow Part 1
Storm Before the Calm Part II
Day of the Dino Part I
Day of the Dino Part I
Day of the Dino Part II
Wave Goodbye
Day of the Dino Part I
Day of the Dino Part II
Wave Goodbye
Triassic Triumph
2004Golden Boy
Bully for Ethan
2003The Master's Herald, Pt. 1
There's No "I" in Team
Good Will Hunter
All About Beevil
2002Three's a Crowd
Andros and the Stowaway
2001Fight Against Fate
2000Ryan's Destiny
1999Memories of Mirinoi
1996A Small Problem
1995Ninja Quest Part III
1993A Pressing Engagement