Today in Power Rangers History... April 3

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on April 3.

April 3
2014End Game
The Messenger
Trading Places
2013The Ultimate Duel
2012I've Got a Spell on Blue
Game On
Golden Boy
Broken Dreams
The Ultimate Duel
Game On
Golden Boy
Broken Dreams
The Ultimate Duel
2011A Fish Out of Water
There Go The Brides
I've Got a Spell on Blue
Forest For The Trees
2010No Clowning Around (2010)
Green With Evil Part I (2010)
2008Just Like Me
It's Hammer Time
Lost & Found in Translation
Soul Specter
2007At All Cost
When Time Freezes Over
Heart of Blue
I Love Lothor
Good Will Hunter
2006Shadow Part 1
The Passion of Connor
Strange Relations
Green No More Part I
Shadow Part 1
Stranger Within
Shadow Part 2
Thunder Storm Part 1
Thunder Storm Part 2
2005Green With Evil Part II
Sam Part 1
Sam Part 2
Thunder Strangers Part I
2004There's No Business like Snow Business Part I
Beneath the Surface
Game On
Golden Boy
Golden Boy
2003Reinforcements from the Future, Pt. 1
Clash of the Megazords
2002Trip Takes a Stand
2000The Power of Pink
1999The Magna Defender
Blue Ranger Gone Bad
1998The Craterite Invasion
1996Master Vile and the Metallic Armor Part III
1995Scavenger Hunt