Today in Power Rangers History... June 6

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on June 6.

June 6
2013Unexpected Arrival
The Rescue
2012Unexpected Arrival
Room For One More
Thunder Strangers Part I
Thunder Strangers Part II
Test of the Leader
Jayden's Challenge
Thunder Strangers Part I
Thunder Strangers Part II
The Blue and the Gold
Team Spirit
2011The Team Unites
Deal With a Nighlok
The Team Unites
Deal With a Nighlok
2009Fade to Black
2008Fighting Spirit
Once a Ranger
2007Kick into Overdrive
Koragg's Trial
From Deep in the Shadows
Kick into Overdrive II
Heir Apparent
Opposites Attract
Rocky Just Wants to Have Fun
2006Scaredy Cat
Burning at Both Ends
The Missing Bone
Green With Evil Part I
Beginnings Part 2
A Zeo Beginning Part I
Endings Part 1
Bully for Ethan
Lost & Found in Translation
2005Trouble by the Slice
The Phantom Phenomenon
2004Shift into Turbo Part II
The Missing Bone
The Missing Bone
2003The Flute
Destiny Defeated
2002Soul Searching
2000Protect the Quasar Saber
1998Satellite Search
1997Itsy Bitsy Spider
1996The Shooting Star
1995The Mutiny Part II
1994The Green Candle Part I