Today in Power Rangers History... July 16

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on July 16.

July 16
2013He Ain't Heavy Metal, He's My Brother
Sticks & Stones
Samurai Forever
2012Pork Chopped
The Samurai's Journey Part I
Shane's Karma Part I
Shane's Karma Part II
Shane's Karma Part II
The Team Unites
Deal With a Nighlok
Return of Thunder Part IV
Boxing Bopp-A-Roo
2011The Blue and the Gold
2008Burning at Both Ends
Behind the Scenes
2007Messenger Part 1
A Parting of Ways
One Gets Away
Inner Strength
King for a Day Part II
A Season to Remember
2006Beginnings Part 1
Green No More Part II
White Light Part I
The Power of Gold
The Gatekeeper II
Dark Wish
Dark Wish II
Dark Wish III
Day of the Dino Part II
Inner Strength
Beginnings Part 2
White Light Part II
Rangers Back in Time Part I
2005White Light Part I
White Light Part II
Copy That
Drawn into Danger
Messenger Part 1
Messenger Part 2
Trouble by the Slice
Game On
2004Game On
2003Thunder Strangers Part II
Changing of the Zords Part III
2002Power Play
1999Countdown to Destruction Part 2
1998Ninja Quest Part IV
1996Plague of the Mantis