Today in Power Rangers History... July 21

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on July 21.

July 21
2013Mega Mission
2012The Team Unites
Deal With a Nighlok
Unexpected Arrival
Room For One More
The Blue and the Gold
Team Spirit
Shane's Karma Part I
Shane's Karma Part II
Shimazu Returns Part I
Shimazu Returns Part II
Return of Thunder Part II
Race to the Nexus
Race to the Nexus
2007One Gets Away
Dark Wish II
Messenger Part 2
The Ancient Warrior
S.W.A.T. Part 2
Mystic Fate II
2006Bully for Ethan
It Came from Angel Grove
Bicycle Built for the Blues
Sam Part 1
Petrified Xander
Ninja Quest Part III
Ninja Quest Part IV
2005King for a Day Part I
Drawn into Danger
Astronema Thinks Twice
A Ranger Exclusive
King for a Day Part II
House of Cards
2004Ocean Alert
Lost & Found in Translation
Good Will Hunter
2003Return of Thunder Part I
Master Vile and the Metallic Armor Part I
2002Flashes of Darkonda
The Rangers' Mega Voyage
A Date with Danger
Zhane's Destiny
2001Movie Madness Pt. 1
1999From Out of Nowhere Part II
1998The Rockstar
1995Forever Friends
1994Rita's Seed of Evil
The Mutiny Part I