Today in Power Rangers History... July 22

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on July 22.

July 22
2013Prince Takes Knight
United We Stand
Prince Takes Knight
2012Kevin's Choice
Return of Thunder Part II
Return of Thunder Part III
Trust Me
The Master Returns
Super Samurai
2011The Tengen Gate
Boxed In
2008It's a Mad Mad Mackerel
One Gets Away
2007Messenger Part 2
The Lone Wolf
Broken Spell
2006Petrified Xander
Ninja Quest Part III
Ninja Quest Part IV
The Lore of Auric
Scaredy Cat
Koragg's Trial
Wave Goodbye
Whispering Voices
Sam Part 1
Follow that Cab!
A Different Shade of Pink Part I
2005King for a Day Part II
House of Cards
The Rangers' Leap of Faith
Tutenhawken's Curse
Messenger Part 2
The Green Candle Part I
2004White Thunder Part 1
It's a Mad Mad Mackerel
All About Beevil
2003Return of Thunder Part II
Master Vile and the Metallic Armor Part II
2002A Father's Footsteps
2000Ryan's Destiny
1999Save our Ship
1998A Reel Fish Story
1996Grumble Bee
1995Wild West Rangers Part I
1994Football Season