Today in Power Rangers History... July 3

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on July 3.

July 3
2013Shell Game
Shell Game
Fight Fire with Fire
2012General Deception Part II
Down and Dirty
Runaway Spike
The Strange Case of the Munchies
Thunder Strangers Part III
Nowhere to Grow
Broken Dreams
The Ultimate Duel
Thunder Strangers Part III
Nowhere to Grow
The Tengen Gate
Boxed In
Trading Places
Something Fishy
Trading Places
Something Fishy
2011Deal With a Nighlok
2008Golden Boy
At All Cost
2007It's Hammer Time
Whispering Voices
Wrath of the Queen
Behind the Scenes
Legendary Catastros
Hogday Afternoon Part II
A Zeo Beginning Part I
2006S.W.A.T. Part 2
Eye of the Storm
General Deception Part I
Storybook Rangers Part I
Messenger Part 1
Graduation Blues
Endings Part 1
Scaredy Cat
General Deception Part II
A Gem of a Day
Curse of the Cobra
Bicycle Built for the Blues
Legacy of Power
2004Lost & Found in Translation
It's a Mad Mad Mackerel
2003Pork Chopped
Storybook Rangers Part I
2002Soul Searching
2000Rookie in Red
1999Silent Sleep
When is a Ranger not a Ranger?
1998Mr. Billy's Wild Ride
Grandma Matchmaker
1997The Whole Lie
1996A Bad Reflection on You
1995Green With Evil Part I