Today in Power Rangers History... August 10

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on August 10.

August 10
2013Harmony and Dizchord
2012Pork Chopped
The Samurai's Journey Part I
The Rescue
The Bullzord
2011Unexpected Arrival
Unexpected Arrival
The Samurai's Journey Part I
The Samurai's Journey Part II
2007Pirate in Pink
Broken Spell
Movie Madness Pt. 2
Broken Spell II
Endings Part 1
A Ranger Among Thieves
When Push Comes to Shove
2006Disappearing Act
Reflection Part 2
Thunder Strangers Part II
Thunder Strangers Part III
Pork Chopped
Shadow Part 1
Nowhere to Grow
Snip it, Snip it Good
2005A Line in the Sand
Thunder Struck Part II
Trouble by the Slice
Back in Black
2004A Ranger Exclusive
Ocean Alert
Storm Before the Calm Part II
2003One Last Hope
Sensei Switcheroo
2002The Master's Last Stand
2001Movie Madness Pt. 2
1999Invasion of the Body Switcher
1998Something Fishy
1996A Zeo Beginning Part I
1995Welcome to Venus Island
1994Green With Evil Part III