Today in Power Rangers History... August 11

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on August 11.

August 11
2013Who's Crying Now?
2012He Ain't Heavy Metal, He's My Brother
Kevin's Choice
A Fish Out of Water
There Go The Brides
I've Got a Spell on Blue
Forest For The Trees
Trust Me
2011Room For One More
Room For One More
The Samurai's Journey Part II
Welcome to the Jungle
Welcome to the Jungle II
Sigh of the Tiger
Blue Ranger, Twin Danger
Blue Ranger, Twin Danger
2007One Fine Day
Broken Spell II
One Gets Away
Once a Ranger
A Father's Footsteps
Legendary Catastros
2006Fighting Spirit
S.W.A.T. Part 1
Nowhere to Grow
Snip it, Snip it Good
The Samurai's Journey Part I
Shadow Part 2
Heir Apparent II
Return of Thunder Part I
Return of Thunder Part II
2005Countdown to Destruction Part 1
Day of the Dino Part I
The Phantom Phenomenon
Diva in Distress
2004Tutenhawken's Curse
White Thunder Part 1
Prelude to a Storm
2003Beauty and the Beach
The Fall of the Phantom
2002The Lights of Orion
Orion Rising
Orion Returns
The Rescue Mission
2001Time Force Traitor
Frax's Fury
1999Survival of the Silver
1998Reign of the Jellyfish
1995The Green Dream
1994Green With Evil Part IV