Today in Power Rangers History... August 19

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on August 19.

August 19
2013Robo Knight
Stranger Ranger
Robo Knight
2012Something to Fight For
Ransik Lives
A Blue Streak
A Parting of Ways
Jen's Revenge
The Time Shadow
Future Unknown
Uniquely Trip
Worlds Apart
The Quantum Quest
Clash for Control, Part 1
Clash for Control, Part 2
Bodyguard in Blue
The Legend of the Clock Tower
Trust and Triumph
Trip Takes a Stand
Quantum Secrets
The Last Race
Lovestruck Rangers
Full Exposure
Movie Madness Pt. 1
Movie Madness Pt. 2
Time Force Traitor
Frax's Fury
Dawn of Destiny
Fight Against Fate
Destiny Defeated
Undercover Rangers
Beware the Knight
Time for Lightspeed
Reflections of Evil
Nadira's Dream Date
Circuit Unsure
A Calm Before the Storm
The End of Time, Pt. 1
The End of Time, Pt. 2
The End of Time, Pt. 3
The Strange Case of the Munchies
A Sticky Situation
Trust Me
The Master Returns
2008Day of the Dino Part I
Pirate in Pink
Reinforcements from the Future, Pt. 1
Stranger Within II
2006The Light
The Wild Wipeout
Double-Edged Blake
Tongue and Cheek
Code Busters
The Light
Inner Strength
Ocean Alert
Heir Apparent II
Eye of the Storm
General Deception Part I
2005Orion Returns
Game On
S.W.A.T. Part 1
The Mutiny Part I
2004Diva in Distress
Burning at Both Ends
Nowhere to Grow
2003Return of Thunder Part I
Chase into Space Part II
2002The Tornado Spin
2000Olympius Ascends
1999Always a Chance
1998Hogday Afternoon Part I
1996Rangers in the Outfield
1995Two for One
1994The Green Candle Part II