Today in Power Rangers History... August 6

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on August 6.

August 6
2013Fight Fire with Fire
The Blue and the Gold
Test of the Leader
2012Thunder Strangers, Part III
Nowhere to Grow
The Tengen Gate
Boxed In
2011Day Off
2008Thunder Storm Part 1
Two Fallen Foes
2007S.W.A.T. Part 2
The Last Race
One Fine Day
Chase into Space, Part I
Chase into Space, Part II
2006Messenger Part 1
The Curve Ball
Chase into Space, Part I
Return of Thunder, Part II
Koragg's Trial
Soul Specter
Game On
Heir Apparent
Messenger Part 2
Chase into Space, Part II
Prelude to a Storm
2005Messenger Part 1
Yesterday Again
Messenger Part 2
Prelude to a Storm
White Thunder, Part 3
2004Triassic Triumph
2003All About Beevil
Honey, I Shrunk the Rangers, Part II
2002Curse of the Wolf
1999T.J.'s Identity Crisis
1998Big Sisters
1996Trick or Treat