Today in Power Rangers History... August 8

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on August 8.

August 8
2013Evil Reborn
The Tengen Gate
Unexpected Arrival
2012Return of Thunder Part II
Return of Thunder Part III
Super Samurai
Shell Game
Thunder Storm Part 2
Drawn into Danger
House of Cards
A Test of Trust
Thunder Struck Part 1
Thunder Struck Part II
Tigers Fall, Lions Rise
The Spirit of Kindness
Maryl and the Monkeys
To Earn Your Stripes
Path of the Righteous
Now the Final Fury
2011Test of the Leader
Day Off
Sticks & Stones
Test of the Leader
Day Off
2009Belly of the Beast
Three's a Crowd
2008In Your Dreams
Crown and Punishment
Friends Don't Fade Away
No "I" in Leader
True Friends, True Spirits
Welcome to the Jungle
Welcome to the Jungle II
Sigh of the Tiger
A Taste of Poison
Can't Win Them All
2007Heart of Blue
Mystic Fate
Full Exposure
Mystic Fate II
Save our Ship
Shell Shocked
2006Heir Apparent
There's No "I" in Team
Beauty and the Beach
Return of Thunder Part IV
Looming Thunder
Thunder Strangers Part I
2005Ghosts in the Machine
A Test of Trust
Football Season
2004The Darkest Day
Tutenhawken's Curse
Countdown to Destruction Part 1
Countdown to Destruction Part 2
Tutenhawken's Curse
Down and Dirty
2003There's No "I" in Team
Passing the Torch Part II
2002Predazord, Awaken
1998When Push Comes to Shove
1996Reign of the Jellyfish
1995The Power Stealer
1994Green With Evil Part I