Today in Power Rangers History... August 9

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on August 9.

August 9
2013United We Stand
Mega Mission
United We Stand
2012Return of Thunder Part IV
Boxing Bopp-A-Roo
Trading Places
Something Fishy
Welcome to the Jungle
Welcome to the Jungle II
Sigh of the Tiger
A Taste of Poison
Can't Win Them All
Dance the Night Away
2011Sticks & Stones
Day Off
Sticks & Stones
Jayden's Challenge
Jayden's Challenge
2008Drawn into Danger
One Fine Day
Good Karma, Bad Karma
Blind Leading the Blind
The Samurai's Journey Part I
2007Weather or Not
Mystic Fate II
Movie Madness Pt. 1
Broken Spell
Never Stop Searching
Satellite Search
2006Tutenhawken's Curse
Reflection Part 1
Looming Thunder
Thunder Strangers Part I
Boxing Bopp-A-Roo
Thunder Strangers Part II
Thunder Strangers Part III
2005The Impenetrable Web
Thunder Struck Part 1
Honey, I Shrunk the Rangers Part II
Legacy of Power
2004A Star is Torn
Beneath the Surface
Storm Before the Calm Part I
2003The Darkest Day
Sensei Switcheroo
Shane's Karma Part I
Shane's Karma Part II
2002Revenge of Zen-Aku
1997Weight and See
1995The Beetle Invasion
1994Green With Evil Part II