Today in Power Rangers History... September 16

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on September 16.

September 16
2013Who's Crying Now?
Going Viral
Stranger Ranger
2012Something to Fight For
Ransik Lives
2011Day Off
Sticks & Stones
Sticks & Stones
A Fish Out of Water
There Go The Brides
Sticks & Stones
A Fish Out of Water
2007Endings Part 2
Beginnings Part 1
Shell Shocked
The Delta Discovery
True Blue to the Rescue
To the Tenth Power
The Power of Pink
Protect the Quasar Saber
2006Stranger Within II
Rock-A-Bye Power Rangers
Revelations of Gold
The Green Candle Part I
Inner Strength
Koragg's Trial
Heir Apparent
Green With Evil Part I
Wired Part 1
Broken Spell II
2005Operation Lightspeed
In Your Dreams
Reflection Part 2
White Light Part II
2004Disappearing Act
Diva in Distress
Down and Dirty
2003Pork Chopped
An Evil Game
2002The Lone Wolf
2000The Fifth Crystal
1999Green With Evil Part IV
1998Rita's Pita
1997Trouble by the Slice
1996Game of Honor
1994An Oyster Stew
1993Happy Birthday, Zack