Today in Power Rangers History... September 18

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on September 18.

September 18
2013The Tengen Gate
The Master Returns
A Crack in the World
2012Day Off
Sticks & Stones
2007Face to Face
Fire Heart
The Power of Pink
Face to Face II
Stranger Within
S.W.A.T. Part 2
Trakeena's Revenge, Part 1
Trakeena's Revenge, Part 2
2006Wired Part 2
Endings Part 1
Ranger Down
Beneath the Surface
Hard Heads
A Golden Homecoming
Mondo's Last Stand
2005Reflection Part 2
The Fate of Lightspeed, Pt. 2
Return of Thunder, Part II
Thunder Struck Part II
2004The Passion of Connor
Ocean Alert
Isn't it Lava-ly
The Passion of Connor
Storm Before the Calm, Part I
2003The Samurai's Journey, Part III
Protect the Quasar Saber
2002Secrets and Lies
2001A Blue Streak
2000Olympius Ascends
1998Fourth Down and Long
1997Vanishing Act
1996Invasion of the Ranger Snatchers
1995A Brush with Destiny