Today in Power Rangers History... September 25

This page contains a listing of all Power Rangers episodes that aired on U.S. television over the years on September 25.

September 25
2013The Ultimate Duel
The Sealing Symbol
Samurai Forever
2012Boxed In
Broken Dreams
2007Just Like Me
The Gatekeeper II
Escape the Lost Galaxy
It's Hammer Time
Scaredy Cat
Day of the Dino Part I
Day of the Dino Part II
The Hunter
Truth and Consequences
The Snow Prince
Shift into Turbo Part III
Bicycle Built for the Blues
Return of Thunder Part IV
2004Isn't it Lava-ly
Strange Relations
Disappearing Act
Isn't it Lava-ly
2003Beauty and the Beach
Operation Lightspeed
2002The Wings of Animaria
2001The Last Race
2000Operation Lightspeed
1999Destined for Greatness
1998Sowing the Seas of Evil
1997The Fall of the Phantom
1995Stop the Hate Master Part I