Power Rangers DinoThunder

Series 1

Power Rangers DinoThunder Series 1 Packaging

Basic Set: 36 cards

Complete Set: 108* cards

Each Collectible Card Pack (#14191) Includes:

  • 7 randomly selected game cards (4 common C, 2 uncommon U, 1 rare R)
  • Special Holographic game card randomly inserted (1:3 packs)
  • Gold Stamp game card randomly inserted (1:11 packs)

* Note: Each card is believed to have both a Special Holographic and Gold Stamp counterpart, but this has yet to be confirmed.

EA 01EA 01ZeltraxC
MR 01MR 01Thundersaurus MorpherU
MR 02MR 02Brachio MorpherC
MZ 01MZ 01Thundersaurus MegazordC
MZ 02MZ 02Thundersaurus MegazordU
MZ 03MZ 03Thundersaurus MegazordR
MZ 04MZ 04Dino StegazordC
MZ 05MZ 05Dino StegazordR
MZ 06MZ 06Dino Rage MegazordU
PR 01PR 01Red Power RangerU
PR 02PR 02Blue Power RangerU
PR 03PR 03Yellow Power RangerU
PR 04PR 04Black Power RangerC
PR 05PR 05Red Power RangerC
PR 06PR 06Blue Power RangerR
PR 07PR 07Yellow Power RangerR
PR 08PR 08Black Power RangerC
PR 09PR 09Group - Red and BlueC
PR 10PR 10Group - Red, Blue, YellowC
PR 11PR 11Group - Black, Red, Blue, YellowR
PR 12PR 12Group - Black, Red, Blue, YellowR
PR 13PR 13Group - Black, Red, BlueR
VC 01VC 01Red Raptor RiderR
VC 02VC 02Blue Raptor RiderC
VC 03VC 03Black Raptor RiderU
VC 04VC 04Red Raptor RiderU
VC 05VC 05Black Raptor RiderC
WP 01WP 01Thundermax SaberC
WP 02WP 02Thundermax SaberR
WP 03WP 03Ptera GripsU
ZD 01ZD 01Tyranno ZordR
ZD 02ZD 02Ptera ZordC
ZD 03ZD 03Tricera ZordC
ZD 04ZD 04Brachio ZordU
ZD 05ZD 05Stega ZordC
ZD 06ZD 06Ptera ZordC