Skip to Main Content

Masked Rider Episode Guides

Masked Rider
11995-09-16Escape from Edenoi, Part I
21995-09-16Escape from Edenoi, Part II
31995-09-23License to Thrill
41995-09-30Pet Nappers
51995-09-30Bugs on the Loose
61995-10-14Arcade Ace
71995-10-28Super Gold, Part One
81995-11-04Super Gold, Part Two
91995-11-11The Grandmother Factor
101995-11-18Something’s Trashy
111995-11-25Water Water Everywhere
121996-02-03Dance Crazy
131996-01-27Stranger from the North
141995-12-09Ferbus’ First Christmas
151996-02-10The Green-Eyed Monster
161996-06-15Unmasked Rider
171996-02-17The Heat Is On
181996-02-24The Dash
191996-02-24Know Your Neighbor
201996-04-27Battle of the Bands
211996-05-04Ferbus Maximus
221996-06-22Ferbus’ Day Out
231996-07-06Back to Nature
241996-07-13Testing 1, 2, 3
261996-07-27Power Out
271996-07-20Showdown at Leawood High
281996-09-09Saturday Morning Invasion
291996-09-10Passenger Ferbus
301996-09-11Mixed Doubles
311996-09-16Million Dollar Ferbus
321996-09-17Ectophase Albee
331996-09-17Race Against Time
341996-11-18Exit Nefaria, Enter Barbaria
381996-10-31Dex at Bat
391996-11-05The Eye of Edenoi
401996-11-04The Invasion of Leawood is asking all fans for their opinions on 25 years of Power Rangers.
Please take our surveys and share your thoughts on Lightspeed Rescue and Time Force!