Zyu2 logo.

Episode Guide

# Fanon Episode Name
1 Resurgence! Wicked Sushi?! (fanon title)
2 The Red Rash Of Courage (fanon title)
3 The Invincible Big Jelly Strikes!! (fanon title)
4 The Insect And The Prey (fanon title)
5 Arise! The Fallen Brother’s Spirit (fanon title)
6 Buzz! Stinging Nuisance (fanon title)
7 Double Squawk! Flapping Destruction (fanon title)
8 Prank Of The Tricky Crow (fanon title)
9 Macho! The Vandalized Cars (fanon title)
10 Dangerous Pumpkin Harvest (fanon title)
11 Argue! Sibling Indifference (fanon title)
12 Decisive Soccer Match! (fanon title)
13 Evil American-Football Game! (fanon title)
14 The Horrible Taskforce Strikes Back?! (fanon title)
15 Terror Below The Waves (fanon title)
16 Great Revolt! The Fish Puppeteer (fanon title)
17 The White Baboon Of Mimic (fanon title)
18 Burn! The Scaly Reptile (fanon title)
19 Blossoming Jealousy (fanon title)
20 The Squid’s Thieving Jar (fanon title)
21 Scramble For The Scarab! (fanon title)
22 Deadly Trap Of The Flytrap! (fanon title)
23 The Brother’s Sword Of Hope (fanon title)
24 Hark! Musical Cicada Attacks!! (fanon title)
25 Tempered Shell! Burai Dies Again... (fanon title)

Other Resources

Zyu2 Villains Guide