Episode Airings for “The Blue Crush”

“The Blue Crush” Episode Guide

Airing NumberAiring DateNetwork
# 1,606Saturday, March 27, 1999Fox Kids
# 1,701Saturday, June 12, 1999Fox Kids
# 1,800Wednesday, October 6, 1999Fox Kids
# 1,920Thursday, February 24, 2000Fox Kids
# 1,981Wednesday, May 3, 2000Fox Kids
# 17,798Saturday, October 13, 2012Vortexx

Disclaimer: The “Today In Power Rangers History” guide is the most complete guide to airings in Power Rangers history, but it is not 100% complete. Records for much of 1994 as well as portions of 1993 and 1997 are incomplete. Accordingly, “total airings” counts for episodes which premiered before 1998 should be interpreted as the minimum number of documented airings.