Episode Airings for “Wrath of the Queen”

“Wrath of the Queen” Episode Guide

Airing NumberAiring DateNetwork
# 2,108Wednesday, November 15, 2000Fox Kids
# 2,148Wednesday, January 3, 2001Fox Kids
# 3,286Tuesday, May 20, 2003ABC Family
# 3,631Saturday, October 11, 2003ABC Family
# 5,094Monday, March 21, 2005ABC Family
# 9,836Friday, January 19, 2007Toon Disney
# 10,862Tuesday, July 3, 2007Toon Disney
# 11,459Friday, September 21, 2007Toon Disney

Disclaimer: The “Today In Power Rangers History” guide is the most complete guide to airings in Power Rangers history, but it is not 100% complete. Records for much of 1994 as well as portions of 1993 and 1997 are incomplete. Accordingly, “total airings” counts for episodes which premiered before 1998 should be interpreted as the minimum number of documented airings.